HH:MM:SS

New WOBC Web Name WOBCFM.org

Coming Events

DateTimeTitleDescription
01 Jun 2022 0:00 AM Open broadcast Construction Interim

Work Group Meetings

GroupWhenWhereEmail
Classical/Jazz Sunday 12-1 PM EST station, email classical@wobc.org or jazz@wobc.org for more info! classical@wobc.org
Electronic Sundays 5:30-6:30pm station, email electronic@wobc.org for more info! electronic@wobc.org
Engineer Fridays 3:30pm EST station, email engineer@wobc.org for more info Engineer@wobc.org
Experimental Thursdays 7:00pm EST station, email experimental@wobc.org for more info experimental@wobc.org
Folk/Country/Blues Tuesdays 6pm EST station, email folk@wobc.org for more info folk@wobc.org
Hip Hop Saturdays 12pm EST station, email hiphop@wobc.org for more info hiphop@wobc.org
International Saturdays 4:30-5:30 EST station, email international@wobc.org for more info international@wobc.org
News Tuesdays 3:30-5pm EST station, email news@wobc.org for more info News@wobc.org
Outreach Thursdays 11-12am EST station, email outreach@wobc.org for more info Outreach@wobc.org
Pop Wednesdays 5pm EST station, email pop@wobc.org for more info pop@wobc.org
Promo Thursdays 3:30-4:30pm ES station, email promo@wobc.org for more info promo@wobc.org
Punk Metal Fridays 4:30-5:30pm EST station, email punk@wobc.org for more info punk@wobc.org
R&B Wednesdays 7:30pm EST station, email randb@wobc.org randb@wobc.org
Studio B Flexible Studio B studiob@wobc.org
Subs as needed n/a YET
Talk Mondays 6pm EST station, email Talk@wobc.org Talk@wobc.org
Traffic Mondays 7:30pm EST station, email traffic@wobc.org Traffic@wobc.org
Vault Thursdays 8-9pm station, email vault@wobc.org for more info vault@wobc.org
WOBC Board Wednesdays at 4:30pm Station! wobc@oberlin.edu