HH:MM:SS

BROADCASTING SHORTLY: STAY TUNED!

WOBC Contacts

Address 135 Lorain St. / Oberlin, OH 44074 Rm 402
Office Phone 440-775-8107 Studio Phone 440-775-8139

GroupPositionNameEmail
Electronic Chair Julian Crosetto jcrosett@oberlin.edu
Engineer Chair Cecil Pulley Engineer@wobc.org
Experimental Chair Laura Weinstein kshomarc@oberlin.edu
Experimental Chair Kayla Shomar-Corbett kshomarc@oberlin.edu
Pop Chair Lucas Ritchie-Shatz pcurtis2@oberlin.edu
Pop Chair Pelham Curtis pcurtis2@oberlin.edu
Studio B Chair Ruby Kim studiob@wobc.org
WOBC Board Community Rep Charles Ryals chuckaluck1402@sbcglobal.met
WOBC Board Engineer Cecil Pulley cpulley@oberlin.edu
WOBC Board Engineer Dennis Cook cpulley@oberlin.edu
WOBC Board Faculty Advisor Tom Lopez tlopez@oberlin.edu
WOBC Board Music Director Emelia Duserick eduseric@oberlin.edu
WOBC Board Operations Manager Karah Innis kinnis@oberlin.edu
WOBC Board Program Director Lucie O'Brien lobrien@oberlin.edu
WOBC Board Rebuild Coordinator Jackson Bartlett jbartlet@oberlin.edu
WOBC Board Station Manager Ish Houle owobc@oberlin.edu
WOBC Board Treasurer Julia Robbins Smith jsmith5@oberlin.edu