HH:MM:SS

New WOBC Web Name WOBCFM.org

WOBC Contacts

Address 135 Lorain St. / Oberlin, OH 44074 Rm 319
Office Phone 440-775-8107 Studio Phone 440-775-8139

GroupPositionNameEmail
Electronic Chair Julian Crosetto electronic@wobc.org
Experimental Chair Laura Weinstein experimental@wobc.org
Experimental Chair Kayla Shomar-Corbett experimental@wobc.org
Folk/Country/Blues Chair Hannah Isenberg folk@wobc.org
Folk/Country/Blues Chair May Bainbridge folk@wobc.org
Hip Hop Chair Raghav Raj hiphop@wobc.org
International Chair Katya Rumin international@wobc.org
News Chair Hazel Feldstein News@wobc.org
News Chair Cal Ransom News@wobc.org
Outreach Chair Zach Gershon Outreach@wobc.org
Pop Chair Lucas Ritchie-Shatz pop@wobc.org
Pop Chair Pelham Curtis pop@wobc.org
Promo Chair Benjamin Wolfe Burton promo@wobc.org
Promo Chair Becca Galbraith promo@wobc.org
Punk Metal Chair Kate Gale punk@wobc.org
Punk Metal Chair Eric Auwaerter punk@wobc.org
R&B Chair Nicole keating randb@wobc.org
Studio B Chair Ruby Kim studiob@wobc.org
Talk Chair oona shain Talk@wobc.org
Talk Chair Max Blatter Talk@wobc.org
Traffic Chair Ru Alonso Traffic@wobc.org
Traffic Chair Imogen Pranger Traffic@wobc.org
Vault Chair Taso Mullen vault@wobc.org
WOBC Board Community Rep Charles Ryals chuckaluck1402@sbcglobal.met
WOBC Board Engineer Dennis Cook cpulley@oberlin.edu
WOBC Board Engineer Cecil Pulley cpulley@oberlin.edu
WOBC Board Faculty Advisor Tom Lopez tlopez@oberlin.edu
WOBC Board Music Director Emelia Duserick eduseric@oberlin.edu
WOBC Board Operations Manager Karah Innis kinnis@oberlin.edu
WOBC Board Program Director Lucie O'Brien lobrien@oberlin.edu
WOBC Board Rebuild Coordinator Jackson Bartlett jbartlett@oberlin.edu
WOBC Board Station Manager Ish Houle owobc@oberlin.edu
WOBC Board Treasurer Julia Robbins Smith jsmith5@oberlin.edu